AP Summer Academy 2016
 

AP Summer Academy is an exciting opportunity that will allow AP students to get a jump start on their AP coursework and ensure that they are fully prepared for the AP exams in May 2017. 

A schedule of courses is listed below, along with contact information for the teacher(s) of each of course that will be running. All courses will be taught from 8-11 am at Piscataway High School for the weeks indicated in the schedule. Each session is one week long unless otherwise noted. 

If you have any questions about the program or need more information, please first reach out to the teacher of the course in which your student is enrolled. Any additional questions can be sent to Daniel Ross, Mathematics Department Chair, who can be reached by email at dross@pway.org or by phone at (732) 981-0700 ext. 2241.

Piscataway HS

AP Summer Academy Schedule 2016

ROOM

July 11

July 18

July 25

August 1

August 8

C102

 

AP English Language and Composition

AP English Language and Composition

AP English Language and Composition

 

C103

AP World History

AP English Literature and Composition

 

AP Spanish

AP World History

C104

AP US History

AP US History

 

AP US History

AP US History

C105

AP Calculus BC

(2 week session)

 

AP Calculus AB

(2 week session)

C153

AP Biology

AP Biology

AP Biology

AP Biology

 

C155

 

AP Chemistry

AP Physics

AP Chemistry

 

G115

AP Studio Art Drawing

 

 

 

 


Course

Teacher

Email

AP English Language and Composition

Mr. Storey

Mr. Hunt

dstorey@pway.org

ahunt@pway.org

AP English Literature and Composition

Mrs. Loux

jloux@pway.org

AP World History

Mrs. Cregar-Porch

hcregar@pway.org

AP US History

Mrs. Sudfield

Mrs. McGowan

lsudfield@pway.org

tmcgowan@pway.org

AP Spanish

Mrs. Herrera

aherrera@pway.org

AP Calculus AB

Ms. Rathee

brathee@pway.org

AP Calculus BC

Mrs. Moskal

dmoskal@pway.org

AP Biology

Mrs. Wilson

Mrs. Szeto

lwilson@pway.org

lszeto@pway.org

AP Chemistry

Mr. Metting

jmetting@pway.org

AP Physics

Mr. Chiusano

jchiusano@pway.org

AP Studio Art Drawing

Ms. Amme

damme@pway.org